2022 Annual Meeting

We had a successful annual meeting at the Texas Beekeepers Association Convention in Temple, Texas.

Congratulations to our new President, Dodie Stillman & Vice President, Byron Compton. As well as our 3 new board members, Jake Moore, Barbi Rose, and Andy Knight.

Here are the slides from the meeting for those of you who missed it.

The TBA Board is excited to continue to move forward in this upcoming year with new projects and initiatives. Stay tuned!

2022 TBA Annual Business Meeting