2023 Legislative Session

The Texas Beekeepers Association Legislative Committee has been working hard to follow bills as they were introduced. We will continue to monitor and update this site as new information unfolds. If you see other relevant bills that should receive our attention, please let us know.

The 2023 TBA Legislative Committee consists of:

  • Leesa Hyder, TBA Executive Secretary
  • Dennis Hebert
  • Chris Moore
  • Gary Barber
  • Dodie Stillman, TBA President
  • Byron Compton, TBA Vice-President
  • Ashley Ralph, TBA Past President